или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (51)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Rachel H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 декабря 2014 г.
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 ноября 2014 г.
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 октября 2014 г.
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Пары Canada, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Индивидуальные туристы Venezuela, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 августа 2014 г.
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Austria, 13 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 28 июня 2014 г.
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Группы Thailand, 27 июня 2014 г.
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БалиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02