ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол
Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 27 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
8,5
Все отзывы (27)
Dmitry R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Anita K. Пары Poland, 29 марта 2014 г.
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Пары Malaysia, 27 марта 2014 г.
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Группы Czech Republic, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. Пары South Korea, 6 ноября 2013 г.
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. Группы Malaysia, 19 октября 2013 г.
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6,7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 сентября 2013 г.
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7,3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. Пары France, 15 сентября 2013 г.
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9,3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 6 сентября 2013 г.
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БалиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A01