или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (39)
Сортировать по:
Dmitry R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
William C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 августа 2014 г.
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Austria, 13 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 28 июня 2014 г.
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Пары United States of America, 8 мая 2014 г.
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Группы Germany, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Vietnam, 26 апреля 2014 г.
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Пары Indonesia, 19 апреля 2014 г.
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Пары Poland, 29 марта 2014 г.
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Пары Malaysia, 27 марта 2014 г.
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БалиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07