или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Бассейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комната Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комната Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комната Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Удобства Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля
Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Бассейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Балкон Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 143

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 138 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (138)
Сортировать по:
Hannah A. Пары Australia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Пары Australia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Пары Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Группы Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Пары Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Rachel F. Группы Australia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Helen H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Steve R. Пары New Zealand, 5 июля 2014 г.
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Группы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
awesome

hotel itself
9

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks Felix Apartments БрисбенOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Бассейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Ванная комнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - НомерOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - УдобстваOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Бассейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - БалконOaks Felix Apartments Брисбен - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B08