или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Лобби Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 295 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (295)
Отсортировать по:
Kasim A. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 25 марта 2015 г.
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2015 г.
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Пары Canada, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 6 января 2015 г.
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 января 2015 г.
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Пары Australia, 2 января 2015 г.
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Пары Australia, 2 января 2015 г.
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Пары Thailand, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ЛоббиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - СпортзалOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03