или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Лобби Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 265 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (265)
Сортировать по:
Carol L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Пары Australia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 29 августа 2014 г.
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Пары Australia, 24 августа 2014 г.
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Пары Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 июля 2014 г.
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 июля 2014 г.
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Пары Thailand, 13 июля 2014 г.
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ЛоббиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - СпортзалOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04