Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Спортзал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

на основании 312 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (312)
Отсортировать по:
Zhou C. Группы Australia, 27 июля 2015 г.
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 июля 2015 г.
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adrian S. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 16 июля 2015 г.
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evelyn S. Группы New Zealand, 8 июля 2015 г.
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donna V. Пары Australia, 29 июня 2015 г.
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kenneth T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 июня 2015 г.
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jill W. Пары Australia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chun Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 17 мая 2015 г.
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chun Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 16 мая 2015 г.
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chun Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 16 мая 2015 г.
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - СпортзалOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БалконOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БалконOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БалконOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05