или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Лобби Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 278 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (278)
Отсортировать по:
Belinda U. Группы Australia, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Joanna G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Пары Australia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Taiwan, 5 ноября 2014 г.
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Группы Australia, 15 октября 2014 г.
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Группы Australia, 13 октября 2014 г.
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Пары Australia, 12 октября 2014 г.
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ЛоббиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - СпортзалOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04