или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Спортзал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вид Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 258 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (258)
Сортировать по:
Zainiffa M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 29 августа 2014 г.
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Пары Australia, 24 августа 2014 г.
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Пары Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 июля 2014 г.
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 июля 2014 г.
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Пары Thailand, 13 июля 2014 г.
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Группы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - КухняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - КухняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - СпортзалOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Банкетный залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВидOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - НомерOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05