ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Синтианди и Хуаихаи Роуд, Шанхай, Китай (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Сьют Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер Сьют Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Гостиная Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Бизнес Центр Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Лобби Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Лобби Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Интерьер отеля Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Интерьер отеля Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ресторан Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ресторан Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ресторан Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ресторан Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Паб Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Паб Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Магазины Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ванная комната Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный зал Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ресторан Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный зал Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Синтианди и Хуаихаи Роуд Количество номеров: 492

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 541 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,1
Все отзывы (541)
Сортировать по:
Alina S. Бизнесмены Uzbekistan, 19 сентября 2011 г.
Замечательный отель в японском стиле

комфортные номера с прекрасным обслуживанием
9
уже на ресепш понимаешь, что выбор в пользу отеля был сделан правильно. очень приветливо вам предложат на выбор заселение на различных этажах, спросят о ваших предпочтениях. процедура chack-in проходит быстро. уборка в номерах проводится дважды в день. в номерах есть и утюг, и гладильная доска, чайник, чай на выбор, питьевая вода и т.д. ванная комната оборудована в современном стиле. завтрак хороший, но мало десертов. персонал приветливый.
Совет: залог при заселении не малый, не менее 800 долларов сша. если хотите бесплатно пользоваться услугами фитнес-центра и бассейна, то покупайте тип номеров Делюкс. Простые номера лишены этих привелегий.
Chan C. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 10 июля 2014 г.
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Группы South Korea, 30 июня 2014 г.
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Группы Canada, 30 июня 2014 г.
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Группы Taiwan, 9 июня 2014 г.
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Пары Japan, 7 июня 2014 г.
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Бизнесмены United States of America, 23 мая 2014 г.
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 15 мая 2014 г.
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 мая 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Бизнесмены South Korea, 23 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Okura Garden Hotel ШанхайOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - НомерOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер СьютOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Номер СьютOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - ГостинаяOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Бизнес Центр Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - ЛоббиOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - ЛоббиOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Интерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Интерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - РесторанOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - РесторанOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - РесторанOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - РесторанOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - ПабOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - ПабOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - МагазиныOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Ванная комнатаOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный залOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - РесторанOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный залOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный залOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Банкетный залOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Комната для переговоровOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Комната для переговоровOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Комната для переговоровOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - СпаOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - СпортзалOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Отдых и развлеченияOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Бассейн Okura Garden Hotel Шанхай - СадOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - СадOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - СадOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Экстерьер отеляOkura Garden Hotel Шанхай - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06