Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Старый город Таллин, Таллин, Эстония (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Расположение: Старый город Таллин Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 26 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (26)
Отсортировать по:
Zalozhnykh L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 31 июля 2012 г.
Расположение отеля просто супер!

Приветливый персонал, небольшой, но чистый и уютный номер
8,3
Нам немного не повезло с погодой, периодически был дождь. Но отель в самом центре старого города' поэтому все развлечения были в пределах досягаемости и погода нам ничего не испортила. На ресепшион милые девушки, ответили на все вопросы, вовремя вызвали такси в аэропорт. И вообще отель оставил приятное впечатление
Совет: Если интересен вечерний и ночной Таллин, советую этот небольшой, но приятный отель.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey M. Пары Russia, 12 июня 2012 г.
Тихий хостел в Старом городе

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал
9
Удачное расположение в Старом городе, но в отдалении от основных туристических улиц, благодаря чему все достопримечательности находятся в шаговой доступности, и в то же время довольно здесь тихо и спокойно. Неплохой бюджетный вариант.
Особенность отеля: Не стесняйтесь обращаться за помощью к персоналу, вам обязательно помогут :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 июня 2015 г.
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
9
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Группы Hong Kong, 22 июля 2014 г.
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5,7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megan H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mai N. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 мая 2014 г.
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
6,7
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cyril E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 сентября 2013 г.
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yulia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9,3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 августа 2013 г.
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 17 июля 2013 г.
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7,7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08