Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Старый город Таллин, Таллин, Эстония (показать карту)


Расположение: Старый город Таллин Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию


Очень хорошо


По 28 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (28)
Zalozhnykh L. Семьи + подростки Russia, 31 июля 2012 г.
Расположение отеля просто супер!

Приветливый персонал, небольшой, но чистый и уютный номер
Нам немного не повезло с погодой, периодически был дождь. Но отель в самом центре старого города' поэтому все развлечения были в пределах досягаемости и погода нам ничего не испортила. На ресепшион милые девушки, ответили на все вопросы, вовремя вызвали такси в аэропорт. И вообще отель оставил приятное впечатление
Совет: Если интересен вечерний и ночной Таллин, советую этот небольшой, но приятный отель.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey M. Пары Russia, 12 июня 2012 г.
Тихий хостел в Старом городе

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал
Удачное расположение в Старом городе, но в отдалении от основных туристических улиц, благодаря чему все достопримечательности находятся в шаговой доступности, и в то же время довольно здесь тихо и спокойно. Неплохой бюджетный вариант.
Особенность отеля: Не стесняйтесь обращаться за помощью к персоналу, вам обязательно помогут :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pachaya C. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Oldhouse hostel

Lcation, staff, decoration
The location is quite good on Uus street which is easily to find out, The hostel is quite cute and staffs are good, but the wifi signal is not strong enough to use in the further room, I have to use it in the living room but that's not a problem. There sells buffet break fast at 4Euros with only a simple things, it's not that worth for money but I am so lazy to cook so I bought it. All of hostel has 2 bathroom its combined toilet and shower, I think the hostel should have more bathrooms. Personally, 2 bathrooms is too little for a whole hostel. Some bed doesn't have a personal chargers so you might have to walk around the room to find it, it maybe locate at your negbhor bed. The decoration is pretty nice, cute and yield old house feeling I just I like it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 июня 2015 г.
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Группы Hong Kong, 22 июля 2014 г.
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megan H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mai N. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 мая 2014 г.
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cyril E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 сентября 2013 г.
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yulia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 августа 2013 г.
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.