или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93748 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер Сьют One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка
One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлечения One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Пляж One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 380

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,3

По 256 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,4
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
5,5
Состояние отеля
4,8
Удобство номера
5,2
Питание
4,6
Все отзывы (256)
Сортировать по:
Igor S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Особенность отеля: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Rebecca S. Группы Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Пары Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Пары Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Пары Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

One Hotel Santubong КучингOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - УдобстваOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C05