или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93748 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер Сьют One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка
One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлечения One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Пляж One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 380

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,2

По 286 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,2
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
5,4
Состояние отеля
4,7
Удобство номера
5,1
Питание
4,5
Все отзывы (286)
Отсортировать по:
Igor S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Особенность отеля: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Tey Y. Группы Malaysia, 24 января 2015 г.
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Группы Malaysia, 9 января 2015 г.
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Группы Malaysia, 9 января 2015 г.
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 декабря 2014 г.
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Пары Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3
Mariana M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!
Everard N. Группы Malaysia, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Never coming back here again.

Location and check-in staff.
4
To summarize my stay, it was absolutely horrendous; 1/5 rating. I booked 2 superior rooms with 2 double beds in each. The beds were terrible- the bed linen and pillow smelled, bed was already dirty and sandy before we even used it, not even sure if it was even cleaned properly after each guest. Bathroom was not too bad however, one staff's attitude was not forgivable. The shower toggle was missing in one of the bathrooms. We went to the reception lobby (as the phone lines were down? Really bad idea as guests may want to communicate with the reception during the night), to tell them of the missing toggle. One staff member came, looked at the shower, said "Oh, shower is broken cannot use" in Melayu and left. He made no effort to remedy the problem whatsoever. Breakfast- Only 3 types of dishes, 2 plates of fruit, a bowl of cereal; extremely disappointed, no variety at all. To top it all, the dishes tasted horrible as well. The staff in charge of collecting breakfast vouchers was not friendly at all. The 2 things great about One Hotel Santubong is its location and the check-in staff. It was close to Damai Central and the seafood restaurants and the we were greeted well when we were checking in. Overall, I will not recommend One Hotel Santubong to my friends and relatives. I will not return as well even if my room is free and paid.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

One Hotel Santubong КучингOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - УдобстваOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C08