или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93748 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер Сьют One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка
One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлечения One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Пляж One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 380

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,3

По 244 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,4
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
5,5
Состояние отеля
4,8
Удобство номера
5,3
Питание
4,5
Все отзывы (244)
Сортировать по:
Igor S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Особенность отеля: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Valarea M. Группы Malaysia, 10 августа 2014 г.
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Группы Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Пары Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Группы Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

One Hotel Santubong КучингOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - УдобстваOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A07