или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93748 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер Сьют One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комната One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Лобби One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка
One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлечения One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Пляж One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоров One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 380

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,3

По 272 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,3
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
5,4
Состояние отеля
4,7
Удобство номера
5,2
Питание
4,5
Все отзывы (272)
Отсортировать по:
Igor S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Особенность отеля: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Siti N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 декабря 2014 г.
The worst hotel ever.

scenery is beautiful
2,3
the facilities- lights, telephone, tv not working! The gym is not mantained. The blanket and towel has odd smell.
Praneetha P. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Under par

Faces santubong mountain, quiet, big
2,7
Mohd R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 19 октября 2014 г.
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Пары Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Пары Malaysia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Пары Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Группы Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

One Hotel Santubong КучингOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - НомерOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Ванная комнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ЛоббиOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Детская площадка One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Комната для переговоровOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - УдобстваOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Бассейн One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Отдых и развлеченияOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Номер СьютOne Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности One Hotel Santubong Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A07