Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Бахангин, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 44 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (44)
Сортировка по:
Gavin R. Пары Australia, 11 апреля 2016 г.
comfortable pleasant
5,7
Overall it was okay n staff accommodating
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 августа 2015 г.
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah L. Пары Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 января 2015 г.
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernardo M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 января 2015 г.
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joseph R. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 5 июля 2014 г.
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hans B. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 2 января 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mathias B. Пары Germany, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harry T. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 5 декабря 2013 г.
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Orange Grove Hotel Давао СитиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Orange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Orange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Orange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ночной клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ночной клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ночной клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Orange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - УдобстваOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - СадOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - НомерOrange Grove Hotel Давао Сити - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05