или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ванная комната OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Вход OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Балкон OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля
OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Балкон OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Сад OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Бассейн OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Отдых и развлечения OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Вид OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Пляж OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Лобби OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Лобби OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Детская площадка
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (44)
Отсортировать по:
Jogine B. Группы Philippines, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Пары Canada, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 марта 2015 г.
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Пары Philippines, 5 марта 2015 г.
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 марта 2015 г.
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Пары Australia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Afghanistan, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

OveMar Resort Hotel ВиганOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ВходOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - БалконOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - БалконOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - СадOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Бассейн OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Отдых и развлеченияOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ВидOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ПляжOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ЛоббиOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ЛоббиOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Детская площадка OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A02