или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Виган, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ванная комната OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Вход OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Балкон OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Номер OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля
OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Балкон OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Сад OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Бассейн OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Отдых и развлечения OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Вид OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Пляж OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Лобби OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Лобби OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Детская площадка
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (33)
Отсортировать по:
Jan P. Пары Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Пары Philippines, 19 мая 2014 г.
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 мая 2014 г.
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 17 апреля 2014 г.
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 апреля 2014 г.
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Switzerland, 20 января 2014 г.
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 декабря 2013 г.
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

OveMar Resort Hotel ВиганOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ВходOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - БалконOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - НомерOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - БалконOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - СадOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Бассейн OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Отдых и развлеченияOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ВидOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ПляжOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ЛоббиOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - ЛоббиOveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Детская площадка OveMar Resort Hotel Виган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B02