вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 221 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Owen H. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

Chi L. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014

MEOW T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2014

Laurent M. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great stay.
Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2014

Neil C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong
amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Felicia C. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

Yong F. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Laurent M. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

Earl G. — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

David B. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
11 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014