Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Лобби Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комната Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Спортзал Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комната
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комната Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Удобства Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 150 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
9,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (150)
Vladimir P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Милый отель , рядом очень много ночных клубов.

Расположение, дизайн, сервис
7,7
Вполне нейтрально, 7 минут до метро централе и 10 до Гонконг . Вечером не проблем выбора с рестораном и ночным клубом. Так же и поклоннику кальяна. Вид из окна конечно не очень поскольку упирается прям в офисное здание . Но все остальное в отеле сделано хорошо.
Evgeny S. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

хорошее расположение
10
Очень понравился отель, хорошее расположение, недалеко от метро, очень приветливый и отзывчивый персонал, бесплатный минибар, номера с хайтек "штучками" В целом очень понравилось, наилучшее сочетание цена качество
Ночная жизнь: куча баров, клубов совсем рядом
Oxana B. Пары Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Очень хорошее расположение

Расположение отеля, дружелюбный персонал
8,7
Отель подойдет как для любителей ночной жизни, так и для шорного ликов.
Choon P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Пары United States of America, 31 марта 2014 г.
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Пары Sweden, 2 марта 2014 г.
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Бизнесмены Philippines, 2 марта 2014 г.
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 19 января 2014 г.
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Пары Malaysia, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Пары Philippines, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central ГонконгOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Интерьер отеляOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Интерьер отеляOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - ЛоббиOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - СпортзалOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - УдобстваOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - НомерOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06