Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комната Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Гостиная Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Спортзал Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комната Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Паб Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комната Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Удобства Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комната
Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Номер Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Лобби Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 488 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (488)
Отсортировать по:
Leandra V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 23 августа 2015 г.
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hyunjoon P. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 14 августа 2015 г.
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
King Y. Пары Hong Kong, 12 августа 2015 г.
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David P. Пары Australia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kumar S. Бизнес-путешественники India, 9 августа 2015 г.
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 августа 2015 г.
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gloria W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 июля 2015 г.
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mathew M. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 июля 2015 г.
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roy S. Пары United Kingdom, 12 июля 2015 г.
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose N. Бизнес-путешественники Portugal, 11 июля 2015 г.
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ovolo Noho ГонконгOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - ГостинаяOvolo Noho Гонконг - СпортзалOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - Интерьер отеляOvolo Noho Гонконг - ПабOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - УдобстваOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - ЛоббиOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - УдобстваOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - ЛоббиOvolo Noho Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08