Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Центральный Гонконг, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 532 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (532)
Сортировка по:
Aleksei N. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2016 г.
отличный отель

уют,расположение,персонал
10
Маленькие,но уютные и функциональные номера.Бесплатный бар и наличие "счастливых часов" очень порадовало. Удачное расположение отеля.Персонал мгновенно и безотказно реагировал на любые наши просьбы.Если будем опять в Гонконге,непременно поселимся в Ovolo Noho.
Chen B. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 мая 2016 г.
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Neil B. Пары United Kingdom, 6 мая 2016 г.
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
William P. Пары United States of America, 2 мая 2016 г.
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Reini B. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 1 мая 2016 г.
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Nigel B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Penelope K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Leonard K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Milada N. Пары Bulgaria, 16 апреля 2016 г.
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Terrie L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
1 отзыв
Ovolo Noho ГонконгOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - ГостинаяOvolo Noho Гонконг - СпортзалOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - Интерьер отеляOvolo Noho Гонконг - ПабOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - УдобстваOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - ЛоббиOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - Ванная комнатаOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - УдобстваOvolo Noho Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ovolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - НомерOvolo Noho Гонконг - ЛоббиOvolo Noho Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07