Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Город Себу, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Еда и напитки Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

на основании 173 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
5,9
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (173)
Отсортировать по:
Fedor G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
ушатанный и не стоящий этих денег отель

подробная карта филиппин на втором этаже,заселили без проблем намного раньше положенного времени,дополн платы не взяли
5
фото совершенно не совпадают с реальностью,на фото очень уютненько и чисто,в реальности сильно обшарпано,чувствуется что хозяева не занимаются отелем,муравьи,слегка запах затхлостью,телеящик древний с одним рабочим каналом,пульт походу с севшими батарейками,не реагирует вообще,всё старое и ушатанное
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jan M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 июля 2015 г.
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melvie A. Группы Philippines, 7 июля 2015 г.
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 июля 2015 г.
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sachin A. Пары United States of America, 31 мая 2015 г.
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fely C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 мая 2015 г.
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cenin M. Пары Philippines, 1 марта 2015 г.
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jukka H. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 22 февраля 2015 г.
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tiffany D. Пары France, 2 января 2015 г.
Dont go
3
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Meneleo M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pacific Pensionne Город СебуPacific Pensionne Город Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Город Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Город Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Город Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Еда и напиткиPacific Pensionne Город Себу - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03