или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pacific Pensionne Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан
Pacific Pensionne Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Лобби Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 160 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
5,9
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (160)
Сортировать по:
Fedor G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
ушатанный и не стоящий этих денег отель

подробная карта филиппин на втором этаже,заселили без проблем намного раньше положенного времени,дополн платы не взяли
5
фото совершенно не совпадают с реальностью,на фото очень уютненько и чисто,в реальности сильно обшарпано,чувствуется что хозяева не занимаются отелем,муравьи,слегка запах затхлостью,телеящик древний с одним рабочим каналом,пульт походу с севшими батарейками,не реагирует вообще,всё старое и ушатанное
Georg K. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 25 апреля 2014 г.
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 27 марта 2014 г.
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 февраля 2014 г.
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Пары Australia, 18 февраля 2014 г.
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Пары United Kingdom, 12 февраля 2014 г.
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Пары United States of America, 10 февраля 2014 г.
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 января 2014 г.
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 декабря 2013 г.
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 ноября 2013 г.
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pacific Pensionne СебуPacific Pensionne Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - ЛоббиPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Еда и напиткиPacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05