Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pacific Pensionne Себу - Номер Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеля Pacific Pensionne Себу - Еда и напитки Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 168 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (168)
Отсортировать по:
Fedor G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
ушатанный и не стоящий этих денег отель

подробная карта филиппин на втором этаже,заселили без проблем намного раньше положенного времени,дополн платы не взяли
5
фото совершенно не совпадают с реальностью,на фото очень уютненько и чисто,в реальности сильно обшарпано,чувствуется что хозяева не занимаются отелем,муравьи,слегка запах затхлостью,телеящик древний с одним рабочим каналом,пульт походу с севшими батарейками,не реагирует вообще,всё старое и ушатанное
Fely C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 мая 2015 г.
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Пары Philippines, 1 марта 2015 г.
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 22 февраля 2015 г.
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Пары France, 2 января 2015 г.
Dont go
3
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Meneleo M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 25 апреля 2014 г.
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 27 марта 2014 г.
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 февраля 2014 г.
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pacific Pensionne СебуPacific Pensionne Себу - НомерPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Экстерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Бизнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Себу - Стойка регистрации  Pacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Интерьер отеляPacific Pensionne Себу - Еда и напиткиPacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01