Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palais de Chine Hotel

No. 3, Section 1, Chengde Road, Главная Станция Тайпэя, Тайбэй, Тайвань 10351 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Вход Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Комната для переговоров Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Комната для переговоров Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал
Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный зал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский стол Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский стол Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Спортзал Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Главная Станция Тайпэя Количество номеров: 286

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 1835 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (1835)
Сортировка по:
Wan K. Группы Hong Kong, 25 января 2016 г.
Too dark

location, bed, staff
8,3
stayed 2 nights in hotel. Very convenient location, yet the drop-off area is strange. Guests have to drop off at open area without cover, making us all soaked in rainy days. the smoking area situates right in front of the hotel main entrance, guests who hate smoking would suffer quite a lot. Room condition: Clean, Comfortable Bed and sound-proofing from the construction outside. Nice choices of tea, my friend even bought one pack back. However, room is TOO DARK that we cannot do make-up even with all the lights on. there's only one mirror in the whole room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Barbora S. Бизнес-путешественники Czech Republic, 18 января 2016 г.
Dracula's Castle

Close to the Main Station, Next to a shopping mall, one stop from Ximending area
3,3
Big hotel which pretends to be in the international luxury but in reality it is poor taste. Full of strange stuff, rooms are dark and basic. Open concept provides no privacy - a bathroom and a toilet are not separated from a bedroom, a bathtub is just next to a main doors. There is only one chair in a double room so only one person has a place to sit. Breakfast still the same everyday. Staff in the restaurant is completely puzzled. Small window, no view, noisy place. Do not pay for the club lounge - it is not worth the money. Big mistake to stay there, there are much better hotels in Taipei.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 января 2016 г.
Thank you to Supervisor Chung Shieh

Staff, location, room and dining
10
It was wonderful, start to finish. All of the staff members were excellent, but one person repeatedly went above and beyond to make sure the stay was a success: 宗運 Chung Hsieh 櫃檯主任 Supervisor 君品酒店 I'm very grateful for his efforts and am looking forward to my next visit to the hotel. Best regards, Dr. John Baker
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joyce L. Пары Canada, 10 января 2016 г.
Excellent Location

Excellent location, good atmosphere, nice tub
8
Stay there for one night. The location is excellent. The staff are quite helpful. You get most of the things you expect to get in a 5 star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pang Y. Индивидуальные туристы China, 5 января 2016 г.
Convience Location and Room are clean n spaious

Location
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kit Y. Пары Hong Kong, 5 января 2016 г.
Good

Location good.
7,7
Beautiful, clean and good location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shek H. Пары Hong Kong, 4 января 2016 г.
dark and facilities are not as expected

location
4
i checked in and was being told the room is upgraded and bed is larger than normal twins bed. However, it was just merging two single beds into one which i didnt get pleasant sleep during the stay Also, lighting in the room was too dark, plus some of the lights were not functioning. Electric was temporary shut down in the morning. which hotel had not informed us while check in. hard facilities quality are not as it rated.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peng K. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 2 января 2016 г.
Great location!

Spacious room, great location & comfy bed!
9
Wonderful!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tirdsak A. Пары Thailand, 2 января 2016 г.
New Year in Taipei

Room size, Location and Great Staff!
9,3
Great stay, probably my best stay in Taipei and I've been to Taipei quite a lot. Next to Taipei Main Station but a bit far from Xingyi district, need to ride MTR. But if you're planing day trips out of Taipei by rails it will pay off staying here. Most importantly, their well-trained friendly staff make you feel like you're staying in a Japanese hotel with their ever so present willingness to answer your every question and help you with every little detail.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sidney P. Группы Singapore, 1 января 2016 г.
Great and super hotel

Great locations! Great bed!
8,7
I love this hotel. Have been staying this hotel everytime I travel to Taipei. All my booking as via agoda and normally I booked superior room and for the past times I will get a room with a bathtub, shower room and toilet separated. Then followed by a king size bed and great space in the room. But this time round i stay from 25th - 27th Dec and 30th to 3rd Jan. For the stay on 25th to 27th, I was kind of shock that I got a room that was smaller and there is only one bathtub and a toliet room. So I Will have to stand on the bathtub to shower which I hate most. When I called to front desk and ask for change they said that was the type of room I booked. When I show them my picture previously I stayed they told me that was a free upgrade to A deluxe room but I wasn't even aware that I was given a free upgrade previously. So I thought the room type I book will be the one I stay before. Anyway they said if I want to change I have to pay additional 4000nt per night to executive level because all their rooms was fully booked. Well I didn't bother to change but that was an unpresent experience. But during the next check in from 30th Dec to 3rd Dec the kind counter staff gave me a free upgrade to executive level but the room was smaller room also and bed is queen size bed. At least the bathtub, shower room and toliet are separated. But that staff did mention that after 1st Jan there are plenty of room available and I will be able to get back the same room I stay before which is a separated bathtub, shower room and toliet and king size bed. and he said that suppose to be the room type I booked for my stay. So I'm wondering...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palais de Chine Hotel ТайбэйPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ВходPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Комната для переговоровPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Комната для переговоровPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский столPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский столPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04