Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palais de Chine Hotel

No. 3, Section 1, Chengde Road, Основная Станция Тайпэя, Тайбэй, Тайвань (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Сьют Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Стойка регистрации  Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Стойка регистрации  Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Лобби Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Бизнес Центр Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Бизнес Центр
Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер
Расположение: Основная Станция Тайпэя Количество номеров: 286
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 1185 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,3
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (1185)
Jenny C. Пары United States of America, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel,

location, price and friendly staff.
9
I have stayed with this hotel many times, as usual, friendly staff, good breakfast and our room clean and on high floor as required.
Rebecca W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Convenient and nice hotel

The hotel is located in the Taipei Station. It is very convenient for tourist. It is a nice hotel. The hotel service is good.
7
Edmund C. Пары Hong Kong, 30 марта 2014 г.
wonderful location, excellent staff.

great location.
9,7
Bouy P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 27 марта 2014 г.
Fabulous Stay

Hotel is strategically located next to a shopping mall and Taipei Main Station.
9
The stay at Palais de Chine is fantastic, the staff are very helpful and friendly and rooms are great.
James C. Бизнесмены Singapore, 14 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel and centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms and well decorated
8
The room was very nice and the lighting is very creative in that you can choose how ambient the lights should be. However, breakfast was average and the hotel could do with a better bar service. Overall, I'd say this is a nice hotel to stay in.
Ling J. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 9 марта 2014 г.
very good

豪華、舒服,早餐吸引
9
Angela H. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 5 марта 2014 г.
good

well
8
Kim H. Пары Hong Kong, 2 марта 2014 г.
good food

good location, good service,clean
8
Hiu C. Пары Hong Kong, 2 марта 2014 г.
Comfortable room & nice bed

Beautiful interior & nice service, also quite convenient
8
I think the room is quite nice, but they could have a better gym room.
Shao B. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 1 марта 2014 г.
Superb Hotel

Friendly Staff, Very good location & Good food
9,7
Stayed here recently for 4 nights and had a very good impression of the hotel. The concierge was really helpful and attentive especially during one of the days when I sprained my ankle and was limping, the staff offered to help carry my shopping bags and delivered it up to my room and asked if I would need additional medical attention. In addition, I only found out after my checkout that there is a free shuttle service to the taipei west bus station which would require to book one day in advance. Although the last time slot available was at 130pm and I only found out at the concierge at 130pm collecting my luggage, the staff relentlessly helped me to arrange for another taxi to shuttle me and my luggage to the bus station. I found their service and attitude really commendable. As for the rooms, it was really comfortable with a very unique bath room which would require you to draw the curtains if you are staying with your not so close friends... However, there isn't a hook/clip to hold the curtain after drawing it leaving some spare space that does not give you full privacy. For the plus point, the toilet bowl is automatic and the seat is warm everytime you uses it! that's is the most awesome thing ever especially on cold nights. Overall, I would come back and stay at this hotel again the next time round. (:

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ВидPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ВидPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер СьютPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Стойка регистрации  Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Стойка регистрации  Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Бизнес Центр Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Бизнес Центр Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Номер СьютPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский столPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский столPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Банкетный залPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Комната для переговоровPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ЛоббиPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Ванная комнатаPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - НомерPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - СпортзалPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - ВходPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Шведский столPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеляPalais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Стойка регистрации  Palais de Chine Hotel Тайбэй - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05