Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Поле для Гольфа Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Лобби Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер
Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер
Расположение: Побласион Количество номеров: 59

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 63 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,1
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (63)
Сортировка по:
Paul J. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 30 января 2016 г.
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jermain L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 октября 2015 г.
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marivic C. Группы Philippines, 11 октября 2015 г.
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Perla F. Группы Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose I. Пары Philippines, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teresa F. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 18 марта 2015 г.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aida A. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Glaren S. Группы Philippines, 4 сентября 2014 г.
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kate R. Группы Philippines, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palm Residence Inn Давао СитиPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Palm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Поле для ГольфаPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06