Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Palm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Palm Residence Inn Давао - Поле для Гольфа Palm Residence Inn Давао - Лобби Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер
Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 59
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

на основании 60 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,1
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (60)
Отсортировать по:
Perla F. Группы Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose I. Пары Philippines, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teresa F. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 18 марта 2015 г.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aida A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Glaren S. Группы Philippines, 4 сентября 2014 г.
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kate R. Группы Philippines, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Flora B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Magtangol H. Пары Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keng C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 марта 2014 г.
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palm Residence Inn ДаваоPalm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Palm Residence Inn Давао - Поле для ГольфаPalm Residence Inn Давао - ЛоббиPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04