или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Palm Residence Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вход Palm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Palm Residence Inn Давао - Магазины Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер Palm Residence Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 59
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 54 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
6,0
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (54)
Сортировать по:
Glaren S. Группы Philippines, 4 сентября 2014 г.
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Nicole M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Пары Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 марта 2014 г.
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 января 2014 г.
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Группы Philippines, 15 декабря 2013 г.
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Пары Philippines, 8 декабря 2013 г.
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 октября 2013 г.
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 31 августа 2013 г.
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palm Residence Inn ДаваоPalm Residence Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВходPalm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPalm Residence Inn Давао - МагазиныPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - НомерPalm Residence Inn Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08