или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Барригада, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Расположение: Барригада Количество номеров: 62
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,9

По 55 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
5,3
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
5,8
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
4,8
Все отзывы (55)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
переночевать возле а/п

близость к а/п
7
Отель удобен для ночевки возле а/п. Мы прилетели ночью и чтобы не тратить лишних денег, заказали ночевку в этом отеле. Отель предоставляет бесплатный трансфер.
Donghoon L. Пары South Korea, 23 февраля 2015 г.
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Hyeongsu K. Пары South Korea, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
Nicole C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 февраля 2015 г.
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Maritess T. Группы Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Lousy hotel
2
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Jung S. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 18 февраля 2015 г.
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS

LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
3,3
Norman B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 12 февраля 2015 г.
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
3,3
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Prince M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 января 2015 г.
home away from home

staff, comfortable, location
6,3
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
Oi M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 мая 2013 г.
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 мая 2013 г.
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palmridge Inn Гуам


AS-AGWEB-3C05