Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Барригада, Гуам 96913 (показать карту)


Palmridge Inn Гуам - Вход Palmridge Inn Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Palmridge Inn Гуам - Лобби Palmridge Inn Гуам - Лобби Palmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеля Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Palmridge Inn Гуам - Балкон Palmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Барригада Количество номеров: 62

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию


Выше среднего


По 64 отзывам

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (64)
Alexander G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
переночевать возле а/п

близость к а/п
Отель удобен для ночевки возле а/п. Мы прилетели ночью и чтобы не тратить лишних денег, заказали ночевку в этом отеле. Отель предоставляет бесплатный трансфер.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 сентября 2015 г.
good for the price

price / staff / location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karl H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 апреля 2015 г.
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael T. Пары United States of America, 7 марта 2015 г.
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adam H. Пары United States of America, 24 февраля 2015 г.
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donghoon L. Пары South Korea, 23 февраля 2015 г.
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hyeongsu K. Пары South Korea, 22 февраля 2015 г.

Kindly staff
Not good location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 февраля 2015 г.
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maritess T. Группы Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jung S. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 18 февраля 2015 г.

Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palmridge Inn ГуамPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВходPalmridge Inn Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Palmridge Inn Гуам - ЛоббиPalmridge Inn Гуам - ЛоббиPalmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеляPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеляPalmridge Inn Гуам - БалконPalmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеля

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.