Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Palmridge Inn Гуам - Балкон Palmridge Inn Гуам - Магазины Palmridge Inn Гуам - Балкон Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеля Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Номер Palmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеля Palmridge Inn Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Palmridge Inn Гуам - Лобби Palmridge Inn Гуам - Вход Palmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн
Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 62
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 43 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
5,7
Качество обслуживания
6,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
4,9
Все отзывы (43)
Alexander G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
переночевать возле а/п

близость к а/п
7
Отель удобен для ночевки возле а/п. Мы прилетели ночью и чтобы не тратить лишних денег, заказали ночевку в этом отеле. Отель предоставляет бесплатный трансфер.
Oi M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 мая 2013 г.
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 мая 2013 г.
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Бизнесмены Guam, 5 мая 2013 г.
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Индивидуальные туристы Micronesia, 22 апреля 2013 г.
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Northern Marianas, 18 февраля 2013 г.
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Совет: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Индивидуальные туристы Czech Republic, 21 января 2013 г.
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Достопримечательности: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Пары Japan, 14 октября 2012 г.
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 сентября 2012 г.
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Palmridge Inn ГуамPalmridge Inn Гуам - БалконPalmridge Inn Гуам - МагазиныPalmridge Inn Гуам - БалконPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеляPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - НомерPalmridge Inn Гуам - Интерьер отеляPalmridge Inn Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Palmridge Inn Гуам - ЛоббиPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВходPalmridge Inn Гуам - Экстерьер отеляPalmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бассейн Palmridge Inn Гуам - Бизнес Центр


AS-AGWEB-3C07