arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,1
Оценка по 5365 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 5365 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Imran J.
Канада
18 мая 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.

Anthony R.
Австралия
17 мая 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.

Karen N.
Австралия
15 мая 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.

Robert S.
Нидерланды
15 мая 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.

John M.
Великобритания
15 мая 2012
Good location, friendly staff.
Location.
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.

Tan S.
Сингапур
14 мая 2012
Nice and cosy
Big rooms
overall the stay is nice. maybe they should improve in their breakfast varieties, as the choice is quite limited.

micheal C.
Великобритания
13 мая 2012
nice hotel,friendly staff
staff really friendly and helpful
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times

Alan N.
Сингапур
12 мая 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!

Chuengamon H.
Таиланд
11 мая 2012
Good location and big room
good location
The Palmyra Patong, famous rd. so many bar and restaurants all the way. Not too far from the hotel to Junceylon mall (10 mins walk). such a quiet and clean place. Normal american breakfast. big swimming pool

Gaurav S.
Индия
10 мая 2012
Great Location with excellent rooms
On Main Patong Street
Simply loved it.. Superior rooms were very nicely build.. The view from the balcony was splendid.. Breakfast offered was very nice and had lot of variety.. Hotel had a travel planner inside the hotel which was very helpful for doing immediate bookings.. Swimming book, gym and a lush green garden were added attractions apart from its extreme proximity to the Patong Beach and shopping area..