вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5406 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5406 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Leith T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Nice hotel.Beautiful rooms.
Good pool and pleasant staff except reception.Need to be a bit more pleasant and smile sometimes
only one problem.with reception being quite busy at times they lost my room keycard.i had to explain that i handed it in as usual and if they would like to check their camera they would see this clearly.it would have cost me baht otherwise.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2012

Bari S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice hotel in perfect location
Delicious breakfast, a lot of store and restaurant around
i booked 2 deluxe rooms, but upon arrival i have been upgraded to family suite. it is a very spacious rooms, double floors, 2 bedrooms with individual bathroom inside each room. on the first floor, there is a kitchen with stove and microwave, also there is 1 bathroom. the bedroom was nice but not luxury, very clean. this family room is able to fit one family with 2 children. to go to jungceylon is a bit far, about 15 min walking, also to go to patong beach about the same time.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2012

Bari S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Lovely hotel in perfect area
Great location, delicious breakfast
i got upgraded my rooms to family suit upon arrival. the rooms was spacious, double floors, have individual bathroom on each room. breakfast here was really delicious, so many variety of food. the room was not luxury but nice and clean. have lcd tv inside each room. on first floor, they have kitchen and living room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2012

shereen A. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Lovely breakfast &swimming pool but mozzies galore
good breakfast, restaurant on the swimming pool, the gym has air conditioning and right on the swimming pool
We enjoyed the brekafast, swimming pool and the gym at the Palmyra but unfortunately, I left this hotel with 2 very scarred arms sue to huge amount of mosquittos in the room. I have applied an insect repellant but it didn't work. Part of this hotel is back on the bushes so it attracts lots of insects. I had to buy several medications but one week later and I'm back home and my arms are still scarred! The staff were very nice, they were very sorry when they saw the looks of my arms and have treated my husband and I to an awesome tradional Thai dinner. The restauarant and the waiting staff tried everything to make us happy. The food was sooooo deliscious. So yes, we recommend this hotel bt be cautious of the mozzies.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Teng F. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
A family hotel
Quiet, good location
Was an enjoyable stay where we enjoy our morning breakfast, staff were kind and friendly. Checking in no hassle. Swimming pool very cool but nevertheless we have a marvelous time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Farid A. — Пакистан
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
great room and service
lovely view from the room, awesome buffet breakfast and very strategic location
5 mins walk to the beach and 8 mins walk to bangla road and jungcyelon shopping mall.the hotel in itself was very tastefully done, though slightly old.needs to be updated.room was very spacious.with a balcony view as well.awesome variety available in breakfast...great service !
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012

he Z. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Value for money.
Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012

Lisa S. — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Loved the pool and our room was big
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2012

HO L. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Service not up to standard!
Location is ok
A family villa for 4 person and paid for an extra bed. The facilities in kitchen not for 5 person, even we request more bowls, dishes and one more chair for dinning, no reply and said we cannot cook in kitchen. No air condition in ground floor - living room and kitchen, window in kitchen is not allow to open. We request a fan, front desk staff react with cool face. As we are five, we request a 5 seats table for breakfast, the waiter let us sat in a normal 4 peron square table, not helpful. The swimming pool is not big but long.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2012

Sunny C. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.
A Nice swimming pool.
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2012