Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Сан Николас, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комната Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комната Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Сан Николас Количество номеров: 181

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 52 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (52)
Отсортировать по:
Sherwin A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 мая 2015 г.
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Fairuz Z. Группы Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. Группы Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. Группы India, 3 мая 2015 г.
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. Группы Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Группы Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Группы Philippines, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pamulinawen Hotel ЛаоагPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - НомерPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - ВидPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер СьютPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Номер СьютPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Pamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPamulinawen Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03