Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (показать карту)

Бронировать

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Вид Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Ванная комната Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 397 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (397)
Сортировка по:
Vyacheslav S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 июня 2013 г.
Могло быть и лучше

Только расположение
6,3
Останавливался на 3 ночи в номере 1105. Номер очень маленький, даже чемодан негде раскрыть, без окна. Маленькая раковина, душ над унитазом. В первый день в номере только заправили постель и поменяли полотенце, во второй день даже этого не сделали. Единственный плюс хостела его расположение. Рядом станция MRT Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon park, недалеко аллея звезд, Star Ferry (паром на о. Гонконг), China Ferry Terminal (паром в Макао). Автобус А21 из аэропорта останавливается прямо напротив входа (остановка №13).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Viictor B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 мая 2012 г.
хорошее расположение ,но маленькие номера

чистый
8
нормальная ночлежка для Hong-Kong за свои деньги .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 марта 2012 г.
Отличное расположение

Бюджетный и достойный вариант
8,7
Выход В1 или В2, станции Тсынь Тса Тсуй, рядом с отелем, огромный выбор ресторанов, магазинов. Набережная - в пешей доступности. Чистые и уютный номера. Идеально пойдет для путешественников решившихся на короткую остановку в Гонконге на 2-3 ночи.
Совет для шоппинга: Выход прям на центральную улицу с магазинами.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supalak T. Группы Thailand, 3 января 2016 г.
Good location

Good location good staff good wifi
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Syazwan R. Пары Malaysia, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent for Budget Travelers

Location, Comfort, Simplicity
6
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Piyapas V. Группы Thailand, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Great location but low service mind

Location. MTR station. Price.
4,7
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jude C. Пары United States of America, 29 ноября 2015 г.
1st Timer

location
4
Cramped
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mykym O. Пары Philippines, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Good Value for money

aircon, staff, bed
8,7
It was pretty decent. they cleaned the rooms pretty regularly. and although it was a small space it was sufficient for our needs. we were barely there anyway since we left pretty early and came back pretty late, but when we did get back, we were dead tired and the bed was so nice after a long day of walking and shopping. the staff were pretty helpful too, they gave tips on hoe to get to the airport faster. the walls were a bit thin though. we could hear other people in their rooms which can get a bit awkward to be honest
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wei C. Пары Singapore, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!

Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
7
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liying L. Группы Taiwan, 20 сентября 2015 г.
Clean,but the extra bed adding isn't good.

Clean
7,7
burly extra bed adding isn't good feeling unstable on that extra bed
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy ГонконгPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - ВидPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - НомерPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02