Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоров Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоров Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоров Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер
Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Номер Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоров Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 55 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (55)
Отсортировать по:
Peter C. Пары United States of America, 30 марта 2015 г.
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melissa R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 марта 2015 г.
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Victor M. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 27 января 2015 г.
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joeven O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 октября 2014 г.
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Albert A. Пары Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erika M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 июля 2014 г.
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francis Y. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole H. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tomoko S. Пары Japan, 13 января 2014 г.
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panda Tea Garden Suites БохолPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07