Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Тагбиларан-Сити, Город Тагбиларан, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 64 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (64)
Сортировка по:
Igor R. Пары Belarus, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Не советую
2
Не советую останавливаться. Очень не понравилось.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William K. Индивидуальные туристы France, 28 января 2016 г.
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 декабря 2015 г.
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steve D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jie R. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 ноября 2015 г.
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Camille E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 октября 2015 г.
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcel K. Пары Czech Republic, 1 октября 2015 г.
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter C. Пары United States of America, 30 марта 2015 г.
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melissa R. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 5 марта 2015 г.
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Panda Tea Garden Suites Город ТагбиларанPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровPanda Tea Garden Suites Город Тагбиларан - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05