или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Остров Бил-Исан - Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеля
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Балкон Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Вилла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Остров Бил-Исан - Панглао Количество номеров: 4
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (68)
Отсортировать по:
Francis V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 января 2015 г.
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Пары Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Группы United Kingdom, 27 июня 2014 г.
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Пары Pakistan, 21 апреля 2014 г.
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Группы Japan, 19 апреля 2014 г.
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Пары United States of America, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 января 2014 г.
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 30 декабря 2013 г.
so friendly

o
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast БохолPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - БалконPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - ВиллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - НомерPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - НомерPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - НомерPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - НомерPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Bed and Breakfast Бохол - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B01