Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Лобби Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вид Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Комната для переговоров Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спортзал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Стойка регистрации
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Удобства Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Удобства Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Номер Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Номер Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Номер Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Номер Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 68

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 103 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (103)
Отсортировать по:
Gemma I. Группы United Kingdom, 19 мая 2015 г.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Heath W. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2015 г.
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 апреля 2015 г.
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. Пары United States of America, 17 апреля 2015 г.
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Пары United States of America, 17 марта 2015 г.
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 января 2015 г.
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. Пары United Kingdom, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa БохолPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЛоббиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Комната для переговоровPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпортзалPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - УдобстваPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - УдобстваPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Банкетный залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпортзалPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A06