Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Дауис, Остров Панглао, Филиппины 6339

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 114 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (114)
Сортировка по:
Adrian L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Xxx
7,7
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rica J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 декабря 2015 г.
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benedict V. Пары Switzerland, 18 ноября 2015 г.
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Susanne C. Пары Philippines, 10 ноября 2015 г.
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fritzy G. Пары Philippines, 4 октября 2015 г.
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma. B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 июля 2015 г.
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rhea A. Пары Philippines, 24 июля 2015 г.
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herbert O. Пары United States of America, 19 июля 2015 г.
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liza R. Пары United States of America, 17 июня 2015 г.
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gemma I. Группы United Kingdom, 19 мая 2015 г.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров ПанглаоPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - УдобстваPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - УдобстваPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ЛоббиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Стойка регистрации  Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Комната для переговоровPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпортзалPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Отдых и развлеченияPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Отдых и развлеченияPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - МагазиныPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Банкетный залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - БалконPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпортзалPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - СпаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Остров Панглао - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02