Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort

Tangnan, Бил-Исан, Остров Панглао, Филиппины 6340 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Вид Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеля Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля
Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Вид Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ресторан Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательности
Расположение: Бил-Исан Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 17 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (17)
Сортировка по:
Jeff S. Пары United States of America, 23 января 2014 г.
Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice, quiet stay

Staff, quiet/relaxing, on the water
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrea C. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 4 мая 2013 г.
Very good position on the sea, wonderful people

Friendly people, very quiet resort on the sea with a pool not too big but with crystal water water and
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jan G. Пары Sweden, 10 февраля 2013 г.
Beutiful place to stay

Wonderfull seaview
9
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very serviceminded staff and owner. Peacefull surrondings. Great breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danny R. Пары United States of America, 3 января 2013 г.
great location quiet but not too far from town

great place to get away and really relax
10
our stay was very enjoyable. the owner and his staff were friendly and very accomadating, no request was to much. Kalikasan means nature...lots of trees , benches and hammocks to sit or lay on and just unwind while looking out over the ocean and listen to the waves hitting the rocks below.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerardo A. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 29 декабря 2012 г.
Great location specially for divers.

very quiet and you can relax to the max
9
the owner was the one handling the guest so expect that you feel at home and will give you the best support he can give you at no extra cost.
Особенность отеля: its really a divers haven
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colin H. Пары United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2012 г.
Honestly, I don't fancy that much.

Ocean View, pool and garden (not that much)
3
At first, we thought the place is great. However, when we arrived in there it is quite gloomy and staff are nosey and not that welcoming. The owner kept on asking questions and then telling other people about your business. (Which is not good) I remember when we used the pool and are having a good time. The lady staff was being nosey and looking at us from the spidey like patio. "(Creepy)" When we were eating also she nearly pour water on me because she was too busy looking at what I'm doing on my laptop. And, another fact they don't have an array of food they'll cook you something if you asked them though, but still the place is far from where you can buy food so you just have to live with what they have. My girlfriend and I were feeling uneasy and uncomfortable with the place. The place is sad and unkempt, we feel like the beds are dirty. Good thing we just booked for 1 day. Well, we are entitled for our opinions so just see for yourself if you want to.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucita H. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 4 ноября 2012 г.
nice place to stay

good pool and quiet
6,7
good place to stay for some days and take a rest from everything .nice swimming pool . the staff are nice and friendly help if needed something. food and drinks are ok ! for diver good access to the beach with great dive site there
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ralf J. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 5 апреля 2013 г.
Afslappende sol ferie i behagelige omgivelser

Flot beliggenhed, med hav udsigt og en fatastisk solnedgang. Fin service. Rent og hygiejnisk.
8,3
Venlig modtagelse. Personalet gjorde alt, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas. Jeg ville gerne have dykket.. Måske gjorde jeg ikke selv nok for at komme til det.Mulighederne er der. Havvandet er rent med en del fisk. Swimming poolen er også ren og den bliver holdt ren hver dag. Mit ophold var med morgenmad. Den var god. Rigelig og lækker.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernhard B. Пары Germany, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Schöner Garten, ungepflegte Räumlichkeiten

Freundlich bemühtes Personal und der schöne Garten
4
Die Bewertung mit 2 Sternen ist m.E. überbewertet. Die Philosophie der gesamten Anlage habe ich leider nicht durchblickt und Taucher habe ich nicht gesehen.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christophe R. Пары France, 6 января 2013 г.
Un bon potentiel très mal exploité

Le calme et le cadre
3,7
Charmant petit hotel de 6 chambres, très calme avec une jolie piscine face à la mer. Voilà pour ce qui est des points forts de cet hotel. Le reste est relativement catastrophique : Chambres assez mal entretenues, hygiène très limite, pas d'eau chaude, les chambres ne sont pas faites tous les jours, hotel totalement isolé (15 mn de scooter de la ville), location de scooter à l'hotel possible (attention seulement 4 scooters disponibles),pas de plage accessible à pied (le personnel est incapable de dire où se trouve la plage la plus proche), pas de chaises longues autour de la piscine (les abords de la piscine sont lavés à la javel... dommage pour votre jolie serviette, le "restaurant" de l'hotel propose une carte, mais les employés ne vous apportent que ce qu'ils souhaitent vous apporter sans forcément vous prévenir préalablement. Bref un très beau potentiel complètement inexploité, c'est dommage !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров ПанглаоPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Окрестности Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - РесторанPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - НомерPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - ВидPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Остров Панглао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06