или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Балкон Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Пляж Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер
Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Номер Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Ближайшие достопримечательности Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 28 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (28)
Отсортировать по:
Maya V. Пары Russia, 12 января 2013 г.
Тихое, немного "дикое" место.

Приветливый персонал, ненавязчиво и добросовестно выполняющий свои функции.
7,7
Отель подходит для спокойного размеренного отдыха. Номера большие и чистые. Немногочисленный персонал хорошо справляется со своими обязанностями. Неплохой пляж в шаговой доступности. Из минусов - отсутствие поблизости ресторанов или кафе. Для того, чтобы поужинать, надо заказывать такси или трицикл (местный вид транспорта) и ехать в Алону. До Алоны 8 км. Как вариант - можно заказать доставку еды в отель. В целом, впечатление от отеля хорошее, но можно и заскучать.
David L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 7 июля 2014 г.
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2014 г.
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 1 мая 2014 г.
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Группы Belgium, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Macau, 28 января 2014 г.
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2013 г.
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. Пары Australia, 17 июля 2013 г.
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7,7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Panglao Palms Apartelle БохолPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Окрестности Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - БалконPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ПляжPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - НомерPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Интерьер отеляPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B05