Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Номер
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пагудпуд Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (65)
Lira Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 12 апреля 2014 г.
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 апреля 2014 г.
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Пары Australia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5,7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Soliman B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 апреля 2014 г.
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 марта 2014 г.
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Пары United States of America, 13 марта 2014 г.
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Пары United Kingdom, 18 февраля 2014 г.
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Группы New Zealand, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01