Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Сад Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности
Расположение: Пагудпуд Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 112 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (112)
Сортировка по:
Kevein C. Пары United States of America, 10 января 2016 г.
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 3 января 2016 г.
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pascale L. Пары France, 8 декабря 2015 г.
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ed D. Пары United States of America, 27 ноября 2015 г.
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Moises J. Группы Philippines, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard M. Пары United Kingdom, 18 августа 2015 г.
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elvans P. Пары Philippines, 27 июня 2015 г.
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elsie L. Пары Philippines, 25 июня 2015 г.
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David K. Пары Philippines, 4 июня 2015 г.
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Celso I. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pannzian Beach Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - СадPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - БалконPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - БалконPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВходPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - УдобстваPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Стойка регистрации  Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВидPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВходPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01