Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Сад Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности
Расположение: Пагудпуд Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 102 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (102)
Отсортировать по:
Celso I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Пары Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Пары Singapore, 9 мая 2015 г.
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Группы United States of America, 7 мая 2015 г.
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Группы Canada, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 марта 2015 г.
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Пары Philippines, 13 марта 2015 г.
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Пары United Kingdom, 9 марта 2015 г.
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Группы Philippines, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pannzian Beach Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - СадPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - БалконPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - БалконPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - НомерPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВходPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - УдобстваPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Стойка регистрации  Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВидPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВходPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B08