Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802 (показать карту)


Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вход Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комната Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад Paradise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию




По 14 отзывам

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (14)
Отсортировать по:
Chris W. Пары Australia, 13 сентября 2015 г.
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rex B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 июня 2014 г.
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark L. Пары Australia, 22 сентября 2013 г.
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Caroline O. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2013 г.
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma B. Пары United Kingdom, 18 июля 2013 г.
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Menakshi L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hemant D. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 7 января 2013 г.
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Достопримечательности: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gia M. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abraham V. Семьи + подростки Netherlands, 13 августа 2012 г.
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Candy F. Группы 9 мая 2012 г.
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Court Уитсандей-АйлендсParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадParadise Court Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.