Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Бассейн Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Сад Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Номер Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Сад Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности
Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 12 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
6,8
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
6,5
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (12)
Mark L. Пары Australia, 22 сентября 2013 г.
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2013 г.
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Пары United Kingdom, 18 июля 2013 г.
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 7 января 2013 г.
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Достопримечательности: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 13 августа 2012 г.
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Группы 9 мая 2012 г.
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. Пары Finland, 19 сентября 2011 г.
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6,7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.
Henryk K. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 11 марта 2013 г.
Sehr sauber und in günstiger Lage

Bett, Bad, Küche
5,3
Freundliches und sehr hilfreiches Personal, nahegelegenes Einkaufszentrum Busverbindung. Sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer, ruhig gelegen.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Court УитсандейсParadise Court Уитсандейс - Бассейн Paradise Court Уитсандейс - СадParadise Court Уитсандейс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандейс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандейс - НомерParadise Court Уитсандейс - СадParadise Court Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Окрестности Paradise Court Уитсандейс - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01