Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао Сити, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Вход Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Магазины Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Спа Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Ванная комната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Номер
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 239 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (239)
Сортировка по:
Artem S. Пары Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel T. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 14 января 2016 г.
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chris C. Семьи + маленькие дети Canada, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rosario M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Filip B. Пары Czech Republic, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chi D. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheila O. Пары Philippines, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Caricel T. Группы Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristina N. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nurbilal M. Пары Singapore, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао СитиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - ВходParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - МагазиныParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - СпаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07