Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вход Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазины Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

на основании 204 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (204)
Отсортировать по:
Artem S. Пары Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francie S. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2015 г.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 июля 2015 г.
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John T. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 27 июня 2015 г.
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cherry M. Пары Philippines, 13 июня 2015 г.
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Theresa B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 12 июня 2015 г.
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darryl M. Пары Australia, 8 июня 2015 г.
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 мая 2015 г.
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher W. Пары United Kingdom, 20 мая 2015 г.
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carel M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВходParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиныParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - СпаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Давао

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04