или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вход Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазины Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 146 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (146)
Отсортировать по:
Artem S. Пары Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Virginia V. Пары Philippines, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway hoe 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Пары United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Пары Canada, 30 октября 2014 г.
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Пары United Kingdom, 14 сентября 2014 г.
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Пары United Kingdom, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Пары Philippines, 22 августа 2014 г.
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Пары United Kingdom, 20 июля 2014 г.
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Пары Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВходParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиныParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - СпаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Давао

AS-AGWEB-3C08