Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вход Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазины Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

на основании 213 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (213)
Отсортировать по:
Artem S. Пары Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rogelio J. Пары Philippines, 25 августа 2015 г.
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronan P. Пары United States of America, 22 августа 2015 г.
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Obaid A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Kuwait, 6 августа 2015 г.
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Analyn S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 августа 2015 г.
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harrison K. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 29 июля 2015 г.
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anwar A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 29 июля 2015 г.
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gina D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 26 июля 2015 г.
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francie S. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2015 г.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hansjoerg L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 20 июля 2015 г.
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВходParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиныParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - СпаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Давао

AS-AGWEB-3C03