Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вход Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазины Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлечения Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 185 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (185)
Отсортировать по:
Artem S. Пары Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Jonathan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
nice and expensive

so so so accomodation expensive thant marco polo
7,3
nothing special
Joan D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome vacation

Resort alone is a great experience, i love the place our room is like we r stying in our house it is comfortable. We can really relax; relaxing place indeed
9,7
One of my best experience Love the water The foods Musics Amenities High five 👋👋👋👋👋
Hefin F. Группы United Kingdom, 1 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9,7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Группы Philippines, 24 марта 2015 г.
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 марта 2015 г.
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Пары Canada, 12 марта 2015 г.
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Пары United Kingdom, 12 марта 2015 г.
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Пары Philippines, 14 февраля 2015 г.
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВходParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиныParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - СпаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Отдых и развлеченияParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - БалконParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - НомерParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07