Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Медан Полония, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 160 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (160)
Сортировка по:
Adzaham B. Пары Malaysia, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Inderjit S. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Inderjit S. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Signe S. Пары Denmark, 16 июня 2015 г.
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Haiting J. Бизнес-путешественники China, 11 апреля 2015 г.
good

Room reception location
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Felix B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ravind A. Пары Malaysia, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fadhil A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 июня 2014 г.
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ramdan S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 июня 2014 г.
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elis H. Пары Indonesia, 20 января 2014 г.
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Pardede International Hotel МеданPardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Pardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - ПабPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - Экстерьер отеляPardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - РесторанPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляPardede International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляPardede International Hotel Медан - НомерPardede International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Pardede International Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04