Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вид
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 49
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 283 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
9,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,3
Удобство и качество номера
9,2
Еда/питание
8,6
Все отзывы (283)
Vladimir K. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Lam T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 5 апреля 2014 г.
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Пары United Kingdom, 19 марта 2014 г.
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Группы Armenia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Бизнесмены Singapore, 16 января 2014 г.
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Пары Malaysia, 16 января 2014 г.
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Пары Malaysia, 3 января 2014 г.
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Пары United Kingdom, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Пары Hong Kong, 26 ноября 2013 г.
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8,3
Dana K. Группы Kuwait, 14 ноября 2013 г.
go to Trisara for the ultimate experience.

if you're looking for seclusion Paresa is the hotel for you, private dipping pools, spacious bathrooms
6,3
it was quaint but the lack of 24 hour room service was a bummer. Staff was amazing but sometimes its not the staff's fault, more like the structure of the organization. Boutique hotel so has its ups and downs. The restaurant is a must see with an amazing view. I would visit Paresa, have lunch there and sleep at Trisara.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B08