Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 49
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 351 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (351)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir K. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Yuen C. Пары Hong Kong, 6 мая 2015 г.
Heavenly Stay

Staff, environment, service
9,3
Fantastic!
Jaranee Y. Пары Thailand, 1 мая 2015 г.
Perfect place for honeymoon

sea view, room size, service
8,3
Nice service, all staffs have service mind and take a really good care of us. I love the view from our room here which is sea view. We can see the view from the room, the pool, and also the bathroom. It is romantic hotel really. Room size is quite big which makes us feel comfortable. Will revisit for sure.
Wing T. Пары Hong Kong, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect stay, helpful staff

View, service
9,7
Perfect and romantic
Pilun L. Пары Thailand, 15 марта 2015 г.
fantastic

nice, clean, and comfy
10
Nur S. Пары Singapore, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Beautiful

Bed, Private Pool and view
9
the room was beautiful and it was such a joy to have our own infinity pool. the staff was very polite and after staying in patong prior to this, the peace and quiet was much appreciated. the only thing is that if you are looking for halal food, it is difficult to find in kamala beach area. there are a few pushcarts selling halal food but these mainly operate during the evenings. we ate at the same stall 3 days in a row, where the food is good but selection very small. another thing to note is that paresa is quite a distance (up a winding slope) from the main beach area so some tuk-tuks / taxis might be reluctant to go there. nonetheless these were small issues which could be easily overcome. loved our stay in paresa.
Shaun B. Пары South Africa, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Simply Wonderful

Location/design/friendly staff
8
wonderful
Elvin C. Пары Singapore, 25 января 2015 г.
Excellent sea view resort

The view, the space and the service
8,7
Kay W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Nice....

1.The view was breathtaking, room was clean and tidy lastly the 'Angels' were friendly
9
It was kinda of short trip that I took my family with..the room was clean and tidy the surrounding was serene the only downside was mosquito which I guess cannot be prevented as we were staying among trees and bushes..the staffs were friendly throughout even the drivers.. Overall quite a nice or rather good stay..
Wu Y. Группы Hong Kong, 24 ноября 2014 г.
The seaview amazing

seaview is amazing, the infinity pool like swim in the sea. the restaurant is highly recommand
8,3
Very good

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C02