Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 49

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 382 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (382)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir K. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ting L. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 14 января 2016 г.
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joseph O. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sanket S. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christos I. Пары United Kingdom, 31 октября 2015 г.
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Imjit B. Пары Thailand, 22 октября 2015 г.
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benjamin H. Пары United States of America, 10 октября 2015 г.
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James M. Пары Hong Kong, 28 сентября 2015 г.
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thanathon K. Пары Thailand, 30 августа 2015 г.
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shun F. Семьи + подростки United Kingdom, 23 августа 2015 г.
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - КухняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВходParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04