Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 396 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (396)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir K. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weeraporn S. Пары United States of America, 19 мая 2016 г.
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lina I. Пары Malaysia, 15 мая 2016 г.
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juliaan D. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kerri O. Пары Australia, 12 апреля 2016 г.
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faraz F. Пары Saudi Arabia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leung Y. Пары Hong Kong, 28 февраля 2016 г.
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mitchell S. Пары Australia, 26 февраля 2016 г.
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chien-Ju S. Пары Taiwan, 14 февраля 2016 г.
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ardarat S. Группы Thailand, 24 января 2016 г.
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БалконParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВходParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - НомерParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоровParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - УдобстваParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04