или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Паб Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал
Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 826
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 658 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (658)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Jenny H. Группы Singapore, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. Пары Philippines, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Welly T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 ноября 2014 г.
great

great
10
Ka W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Park Lane Hotel ГонконгPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06