или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Паб Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал
Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 826
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 677 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (677)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Gary G. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 7 декабря 2014 г.
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Пары Hong Kong, 24 ноября 2014 г.
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Park Lane Hotel ГонконгPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03