или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Паб Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал
Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 826
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 607 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (607)
Сортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Bee L. Группы Singapore, 28 сентября 2014 г.
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Yulia G. Пары Indonesia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Lai F. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Yolanda U. Пары Philippines, 21 сентября 2014 г.
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5,3
good
John P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Upgraded rooms

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good service
7,7
Our rooms were upgraded to the family-sized rooms on our arrival at the hotel. The rooms are really nice and spacious - one single bed, a queen-sized bed, and a sofa bed. The view isn't much since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. Service is a little slow and the rooms are sometimes not cleaned up even in the afternoon.
Sabina H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Park lane hotel means real hospitality !

people , location , garden view
8,7
As comfortable as staying home !
Kai C. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 19 сентября 2014 г.
old and expensive

good location and food
5,3
Chan Y. Пары Hong Kong, 14 сентября 2014 г.
High valued for money !

Good Good Good
8,7
I had very good experience staying in this hotel. The staff gives me early check-in and free upgrade on room type. The room is spacious and free wifi is available too. The view out of the window is the Victoria Park. It is full of various types of restaurants and shops downstairs. I love this hotel !
Maruli T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Park Lane Hotel ГонконгPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03