или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Паб Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал
Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 826
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 574 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (574)
Сортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Yun L. Бизнес-путешественники China, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 24 августа 2014 г.
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 8 августа 2014 г.
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 8 августа 2014 г.
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 3 августа 2014 г.
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Группы Philippines, 31 июля 2014 г.
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Park Lane Hotel ГонконгPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - РесторанPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Park Lane Hotel Гонконг - ПабPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - НомерPark Lane Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04